Paperpile and this blog

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted much in the way of new content here.  Tumblr seems a more logical venue for random ramblings, and Paperpile has become my go-to for organizing and tagging articles that I am referencing in something I’m working on, have referenced in the past, or think I will likely want to reference in the future.

That was sort of this blog’s raison d’etre.   And duplicating that work here is not, I think, particularly useful.  In any case, I don’t have the time to do both.  So this blog is likely to remain quiet, with the occasional reblog/signal boost (though that, too, is more a Tumblr-ish thing).

Leave a Reply

