I’ve finally created my Patreon Account

Also not nursing, but another opportunity to support a fellow writer and read some wonderful things.

Strip Me Back To The Bone

You can find it here.

A number of my story subscribers suggested I get this set up, and I finally have. I’ll write more about it once I’m back at the computer, but the short version is: it is up to you if you want to keep using Paypal, or if you want to use Patreon. I have it set up so it’s general ‘support my writing!’ page — anyone who pledges $5 or more will receive the story subscription as a reward.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support with this project. I have all the feels.

View original post

Leave a Reply

