So much for getting content up over the 2014-2015 winter break

Now that I’ve actually joined the Research Workgroup of the Nursing Section of the GLMA, I’d best get a move-on with the whole “adding content” on here thing.  I have a rough idea that I want to create a series of posts that can be added to over time, as sort of an extended annotated bibliography.  From a selfish perspective, this would serve as a way to find articles that I know I’ve read but can’t quite place, even if my hard drive/flash drive/whatever I have my notes stored on locally is kaput.  And if it helps another nurse researcher or two, so much the better.  I just need to dedicate time that is specifically for that purpose, or it will (clearly) never get done.

Leave a Reply

